Final Photobook

 

Comm300 has been an amazing experience. I have learned more about photography in the past few months than I have in years of trying to teach and learn for myself.  I have had the opportunity to meet and work with amazingly talented people, and experience a large variety of different photography skills.

This final photobook was designed using Adobe InDesign and displays the best images I have created this semester. I have already printed to book at AlphaGraphics in Rexburg, Idaho and I am very pleased with how it printed. I uploaded it here to give everyone a chance to see it.

Click the image below or the link at the bottom to view the full PDF.

Click this link to see my photobook!

Leave a Reply

