Maternity Portraits

I had the opportunity to take a few maternity portraits for Sam and Angelica this past week! We shot during Golden Hour here in Rexburg and the lighting was beautiful. Both Sam and Angelica were so sweet, and Angelica was absolutely glowing! I’m very pleased with how the shots turned out, and I’m glad I had the opportunity to take pictures for them.

Side Compostion

Enhancements: Airbrushed skin (slightly), whitened teeth, spot removal

Head & Shoulders

 

Full Body

Group Posed

Group Candid:

Environmental:

3 thoughts on “Maternity Portraits

  1. Hannah! Thank you so much for your amazing photos! We love them, and my wife particularly is thrilled with how they turned out! You used the limited natural lighting their in the gardens very well, and everything looks fantastic! I haven’t had a chance to look at the other ones, but I am excited to take a look at the rest in the SD Card!

    If you have a chance, check out my blog at https://tho14024.wordpress.com/2017/05/24/6a-portraits/

    Like

Leave a Reply

