Ben & Andrew (ft. Sarah as well)

 

This was one of my favorite photoshoots of all time. It happened one day when I was talking to my mom about how I wished more people would be willing to let me take pictures of them.

She ended up gathering my younger siblings and me into a car, and we drove around until we spotted the haystacks in the images. We parked, and I asked the people who owned to land if I could take photos with the haystacks. They agreed.

Although these photos are a couple years old now, they’re some of my favorites. I feel as though they capture my younger brothers’ personalities perfectly. We had so much fun being ourselves, and I’m grateful for the memories these photos hold.

Leave a Reply

